A perfect blend of creativity and knowledge.
We're a hard working, friendly bunch with unique qualities.

Helen Smith
Ashley Smith

Helen Smith
helen@weatherstop.biz
(Company Secretary)

Ashley Smith
ashley@weatherstop.biz
(Managing Director)

 


 

Chris Davies
Sean McDevitt
Brad Houston

Chris Davies
chris@weatherstop.biz
(Marketing & Operations Manager)

Sean McDevitt
sean@weatherstop.biz
(Sales & Distrubution Manager)

Brad Houston
brad@weatherstop.biz
(Sales Administrator)

 


 

Andrea Piu
Daniele Palmas

Andrea Piu
warehouse@weatherstop.biz
(Warehouse Supervisor)

Daniele Palmas
warehouse@weatherstop.biz
(Warehouse Operative)

Meet the team
Meet the team